Book Blog Tours

Blog Tour: The Development by Jackie Kabler {Excerpt}

Hello, today I have an excerpt for you for the novel The Development by Jackie Kabler. Blurb... After a stressful week, TV reporter Cora Baxter is ready for a quiet weekend. But what she hadn’t counted on was witnessing the shocking death of a young woman on her way home. She discovers seventeen-year-old Leanne had… Continue reading Blog Tour: The Development by Jackie Kabler {Excerpt}

Book Blog Tours

Blog Tour: And A Sixpence for Luck by Lilac Mills {Excerpt}

Today I have an excerpt for the book And A Sixpence for Luck by Lilac Mills hosted by Neverland Book Tours.  Blurb... Daisy Jones has hit rock bottom. Or so she believes. A cheating boyfriend, trouble at work, having to move back in with her mother, and being forced to compare her brother's loved-up, newly-wed… Continue reading Blog Tour: And A Sixpence for Luck by Lilac Mills {Excerpt}

Book Blog Tours

Book Tour: The Lido Girls by Allie Burns {Excerpt}

Today I have a Excerpt from The Lido Girls by Allie Burns. Blurb... Escape to the inter-war years in this emotional story where opportunity can be found at the pool-side in your local lido… Perfect for fans of Pam Evans and Gill Paul  Change is in the air… London, 1930s:  Natalie Flacker is tempted by… Continue reading Book Tour: The Lido Girls by Allie Burns {Excerpt}

Book Reviews 2017

Book Tour: Across Great Divides by Monique Roy {Excerpt}

Today I have an excerpt for you from the book Across Great Divides by Monique Roy. Blerb... Across Great Divides is a timeless, World War II story of the upheavals of war, the power of family, and the resiliency of human spirit. When Hitler comes to power in 1933, one Jewish family refuses to be… Continue reading Book Tour: Across Great Divides by Monique Roy {Excerpt}

Book Reviews 2017, Uncategorized

Book Tour: Alice by K.L Loveley {Excerpt}

Hey Everyone, Today I have an excerpt for the book Alice by K.L Loveley. Excerpt... A home where they could build on their marriage and forge good relationships with extended family. Indeed, the house lived up to their very expectations. That was, until the day the rain water had started to seep under the foundations… Continue reading Book Tour: Alice by K.L Loveley {Excerpt}