Book Blog Tours

Blog Tour: The Development by Jackie Kabler {Excerpt}

Hello, today I have an excerpt for you for the novel The Development by Jackie Kabler. Blurb... After a stressful week, TV reporter Cora Baxter is ready for a quiet weekend. But what she hadn’t counted on was witnessing the shocking death of a young woman on her way home. She discovers seventeen-year-old Leanne had… Continue reading Blog Tour: The Development by Jackie Kabler {Excerpt}

Advertisement
Book Blog Tours, Book Reviews

Blog Tour: A Mother’s Sacrifice by Gemma Metcalfe

Today I am sharing with you my review for A Mother's Sacrifice by Gemma Metcalfe which is hosted by Jenny at Neverland Blog Tours Blurb... God ensured she crossed my path. And that is why I chose her. The day Louisa and James bring their newborn son home from the hospital marks a new beginning… Continue reading Blog Tour: A Mother’s Sacrifice by Gemma Metcalfe

Book Blog Tours, Book Reviews

Blog Tour: Spring at Lavender Bay by Sarah Bennett

Hey Everyone. Today I have a review for you for Spring at Lavender Bay by Sarah Bennett. I must apologise as this was due to go out at the weekend but I was unwell in hospital but as they say...better late than never. Blurb... A season for change…? Beth Reynolds loved growing up close to… Continue reading Blog Tour: Spring at Lavender Bay by Sarah Bennett

Book Blog Tours

Blog Tour: The Eden Paradox by Barry Kirwan {Guest Post}

Today I have a Guest Post for you from the author of The Eden Paradox, Barry Kirwan. Blurb... A murder... a new planet mankind desperately needs... a thousand-year old conspiracy... What really awaits us on Eden? In a world beset by political turmoil, environmental collapse, and a predatory new religion, a recently discovered planet, Eden,… Continue reading Blog Tour: The Eden Paradox by Barry Kirwan {Guest Post}

Book Blog Tours

Blog Tour: And A Sixpence for Luck by Lilac Mills {Excerpt}

Today I have an excerpt for the book And A Sixpence for Luck by Lilac Mills hosted by Neverland Book Tours.  Blurb... Daisy Jones has hit rock bottom. Or so she believes. A cheating boyfriend, trouble at work, having to move back in with her mother, and being forced to compare her brother's loved-up, newly-wed… Continue reading Blog Tour: And A Sixpence for Luck by Lilac Mills {Excerpt}

Book Blog Tours

Blog Tour: A Winter’s Wish Come True by Lynsey James {Guest Post}

Today I have a Guest Post from Lynsey James author of A Winter's Wish Come True.  Blurb... Being pregnant with her ex-boyfriend’s baby is the last thing on Cleo Jones’s Christmas wish list. Scott might have been the man of her dreams once upon a time, but things change and now Cleo faces a future… Continue reading Blog Tour: A Winter’s Wish Come True by Lynsey James {Guest Post}

Book Blog Tours

Book Tour: The Lido Girls by Allie Burns {Excerpt}

Today I have a Excerpt from The Lido Girls by Allie Burns. Blurb... Escape to the inter-war years in this emotional story where opportunity can be found at the pool-side in your local lido… Perfect for fans of Pam Evans and Gill Paul  Change is in the air… London, 1930s:  Natalie Flacker is tempted by… Continue reading Book Tour: The Lido Girls by Allie Burns {Excerpt}

Book Blog Tours, Book Reviews

Blog Tour: The Forgotton Room by Ann Troup

Blurb... Can the past ever be forgotten? As soon as nurse Maura Lyle sets foot inside the foreboding Essen Grange, she feels shivers ripple down her spine. And the sense of unease only increases when she meets her new patient, Gordon Henderson. Drawn into the Henderson family’s tangled web of secrets and betrayals, Maura can ignore the danger… Continue reading Blog Tour: The Forgotton Room by Ann Troup

Book Blog Tours

Book Tour: The Big Little Festival by Kellie Hailes {Guest Post}

Blurb... Love happens when you least expect it… Jodi is panicking. It’s only weeks until her little village in Devon holds its first ever festival and everything is falling apart. Desperate to avoid disaster, she brings in notorious party planner Christian to save the day. Although she wasn’t prepared for just how gorgeous he would… Continue reading Book Tour: The Big Little Festival by Kellie Hailes {Guest Post}

Book Blog Tours, Book Reviews

Book Tour: A Vicarage Christmas by Kate Hewitt {Review}

Today I have a review for the book A Vicarage Christmas by Kate Hewitt. Blurb...  Welcome to Thornwaite, a quaint village tucked up in England’s beautiful but rainy Lake District… where homecomings happen and surprises are in store for the four Holley sisters… Anna Holley, the third of four sisters, has always felt a little… Continue reading Book Tour: A Vicarage Christmas by Kate Hewitt {Review}